top of page

2015 Scholarship Recipients

We were very pleased with the response to our first annual scholarship announcement. ​There were several qualified and deserving applicants from which the following recipients were chosen.

Jake Barnett Greg Ingle Ashley Marroquin

Congratulations to all three! Our best wishes and admonishment to all applicants in their academic endeavors.

(Funds are provided by assignor fees. No amount is awarded from member dues.)

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page